huji logo

Hanah Margalit's Lab

Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Faculty of Medicine
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Current Members

Alumni

NameDegree received hereCurrent positionemail
Sivan Pearl-MizrahiPostdoctral FellowPostdoc at MITsivan.pearl@gmail.com
Mor NitzanPhDPostdoc at HUJImornitz@gmail.com
Sahar MelamedPostdoctoral FellowPostdoc at NIHsahar.Melamed@mail.huji.ac.il
Asaf PeerPhDBioinformatician at Evogeneasafpr@gmail.com
Naama WaldPhDnaama.wald@gmail.com
Naomi HabibPhDPostdoc at Broad Inst.naomihabib@gmail.com
Naama ElefamtPhDPostdoc at Weizmann Institutenaamae@gmail.com
Zohar ItzhakiPhDMinistry of Healthzohari@gmail.com
Ariel JaimovichPhDPostdoc at Stanfordajaimovich@stanford.edu
Eyal AkivaPhDPostdoc at UCSFEyal.Akiva@ucsf.edu
Gilgi FriedlanderPostdoctoral FellowBioinformatition at Biological Services, WISGilgi.Friedlander@weizmann.ac.il
Yishai ShimoniPostdoctoral FellowResearch Staff Member, IBMyishaishimoni@yahoo.com
Tommy KaplanPhDAssistant Professor at HUJItommy@cs.huji.ac.il
Gill BejeranoPhDAssociate Professor at Stanfordbejerano@stanford.edu
Iddo FriedbergPhDAssociate Professor at Iowa State Universityidoerg@gmail.com
Ruth HershbergPhDAssistant Professor at Technionruthersh@tx.technion.ac.il
Gila LithwickPhDBioinformatition at Rosetta Genomicsgila_l@rosettagenomics.com
Yael Mandel-GutfreundPhDAssociate Professor at Technionyaelmg@techunix.technion.ac.il
Yanay OfranMScAssociate Professor at Bar Ilanyanay.ofran@gmail.com
Itay OnnPhDAssistant Professor at Bar Ilanitay.onn@gmail.com
Rakefet RosenfeldPostdoctoral fellow
Ora-Schueler-FurmanPhDAssociate Professor at HUJIoraf@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Tamar KahanPhDBioinformatics Consultant at HUJItamark@ekmd.huji.ac.il
Einat SprinzakPhDDavidson Instituteeinat.sprinzak@weizmann.ac.il
Esti Yeger-LotemPhDAssistant Professor at Ben-Gurion Universityestiyl@bgu.ac.il
Esty HoltMScGenomics unit, Technionestybri@gmail.com
Arnon KleinMSc
Galit LipsitzMSc
Shlomit LisserMSc
Eyal NadirMD/MSc
Gali NivMSc
Tali EbanMSc
Yael ShemlaMScyaelshemla@gmail.com
Maya BotzmanMScmayabotzman@gmail.com
Harel Sheinharel.shein@gmail.com
Maya Alroymayaalroy@yahoo.com
Jonathan Mosheiffjonathanmush@gmail.com
Omer Shecter